Appointed Divan

What is the Appointed Divan?

The Appointed Divan of Philae Temple for 2017 consists of seven nobles appointed by the Potentate to assist him during his term.  The members of the Appointed Divan are listed below.

Assistant Marshall: Walter Spears
Second Ceremonial Master: Bill Bonner
Director: Bob Wells
Marshall: E. Carson Jackson
Assistant Marshall: Gary Patterson
Captian of the Guard: Isaac Gray
Outer Guard: A. David Crocker